MTQ CORPORATION LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) Co. Registration No. 196900057Z

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of MTQ Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board Committees with effect from 1 January 2011:

- Mr Ong Choo Eng will relinquish his Audit Committee membership and Mr Ho Han Siang Christopher will be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.
- Mr Ian Wayne Spence will relinquish his Remuneration Committee membership and Mr Nicholas Campbell Cocks will be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Company's reconstituted Board Committees will be as follows:-

Audit Committee

Mr Ian Wayne Spence	- Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Huang Yuan Chiang	- Member, Independent Director
Mr Ho Han Siong Christopher	- Member, Non-Executive Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr Huang Yuan Chiang	- Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Ong Choo Eng	- Member, Non-Executive Director
Mr Nicholas Campbell Cocks	- Member, Independent Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD MTQ CORPORATION LIMITED

FONG CHOON SENG COMPANY SECRETARY 27 December 2010