# MTQ CORPORATION LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore)

(Company Registration No. 196900057Z)

## 1) RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

# 2) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of MTQ Corporation Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group"), wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees with effect from 28 July 2020 following the retirement of Mr Huang Yuan Chiang as a Director of the Company at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held today:

- (a) The re-designation of Mr Nicholas Campbell Cocks, Lead Independent Director, as Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and appointment as a member of the Audit Committee.
- (b) The appointment of Mr Chew Soo Lin, Independent Director, as a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The composition of the Board Committees with effect from 28 July 2020 is as follows:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr Chew Soo Lin Chairman
Mr Ho Han Siong Christopher Member
Mr Nicholas Campbell Cocks Member

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Mr Nicholas Campbell Cocks Chairman
Mr Ong Eng Yaw Member
Mr Chew Soo Lin Member

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Lee Fang Company Secretary 28 July 2020